Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allisonteatime

59 F Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventure loving health nut. I work out at the health club often and eat a healthy diet. I love to travel, write, and dance. Summers mean hiking mountains with my dogs, kayaking, gardening, reading, dancing, a trip to Maui, and enjoying my time off from work. I am a dedicated follower of Jesus Christ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an english partner teacher in a Russian Immersion language school. I am a life long learner and enjoy taking classes and updating my skills. I attend church regularly and am actively involved. Growing in my faith and walk with God is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pursuing a well balanced, spiritual, healthy, active and fun lifestyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible! Christian tv shows, Castle, Body of Proof; KLove radio; Romance, action, comedy, suspense movies;Chinese, Greek, Thai, Moose's Tooth pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
!) The Bible and Love 2) My 2 daughters, family and close friends 3) working out/exercise classes/dance 4) Fruit 5)Sunshine 6)My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and becoming a mature Christian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to Simon and Seafort's happy hour and then to First Friday art shows, going out to eat with friends, dancing at the club, hiking, walking the dogs, watching the sunset at Point Woronzof.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is being single is difficult after divorce.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
our profiles match; you are a Christian; and you are ready to have some fun!