Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alliwantinabox

57 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 57years old a good looking lady in and out ,have a nice smile with great sense of humor.honest faithful,understand the importance in life,work and family.and appreciate everything God gave me. Happy ,easy going. kids grow up, moved out and having their own lives . I'm here to find the right partner to go hand on hand for the rest of our lives. If you don't live in Texas, have a pet. dont have a job then I'm not the one for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Cooking, good conversation ,fixing and repairing objects, decorating and organizing at( work and home.)....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile with great sense of humor. I'm always happy to offer my help and support for family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all good books and novels love reading too much.
like going to concerts and festivals . like comedy shows .
l action, comedy, true story movies. I love all kind of music especially the 70s and 80s .
love all kind of food except fast food. love cheese, fruits, and vegetables .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends,health, computer, enjoying the nature (sunset,sunrise), my book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life will be in the next coming months. and what is the best for me to do toward my family, friends and people in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner at home , watch nice movie or show. lot of reading. but sometimes dinner out with friends or family.and at my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know later. but I'm realy open book nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are trustful, honest man between the age 54-61 who is stable emotionally ,mentally,and financially. Smart, good looking. If you are the person who wants to share and enjoy the adventure of life with me and want to be my friend,lover,and my future . and looking for long life relationship . not a players , and have a picture.( No pic or Profile, don't live in Texas, has a Pet, doesn't have a job please don't bother to contact)