Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allktag

24 Bonner Springs, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated the KU with a degree in Business Admin and love working with numbers. Sometimes I have to remind myself that I'm too blunt and I need to lighten up.

I love doing pretty much anything outside and spending time with people. I've been getting into gaming, very very slowly and am the proud owner of a Playstation 2 (my newest gaming device).

To say I'm easy going is an understatement, but I still hold expectations for myself and those around me. I get excited easily and my friends make fun of me for how easily amused I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a manager, and for a job in marketing or product management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, distracting, and figuring out which one of those you need at the time.

I'm a pretty decent cook from what I've been told. I'm not the greatest at following recipes, but everything usually turns out well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I loved The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, and if course Harry Potter. When I do read nowadays it tends to be non-fiction, history, biographies, or general info books. I love learning, and that's my avenue since I finished school.

I don't watch much tv, but I don't hate it. Just don't really sit and watch it often. Same goes for movies. I see bits and pieces all the time, but rarely watch the whole thing.

As far as music is concerned, we'll have to figure that out together. I need some help narrowing my scope.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just the essentials.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make a bigger impact on the lives of those around me. I've always been very active in charities and service and I spend a lot of times thinking about fixing problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably the most private thing you are willing to ask. I'm an open book and nothing is off limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I'd probably love to talk to you :D