Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Cambridge, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional, dynamic, fun loving, quick-witted woman. I enjoy life and look forward to new adventures.
I work hard and appreciate balance in life for fun and family. I have 2 grown children who I am proud of and thankful for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently retired from my full-time. I work part-time in my own therapy practices. I enjoy dancing, swimming, kayaking., walking. I see plays and go to concerts frequently. I spend the remainder of my time with friends and family. I am eager to find new places to visit and new venues for dancing. I love the summer and will often go the Cape, Ogunquit or Martha's Vineyard. Recently I have added the practice of yoga and meditation to my life.

I am respectful, a good listener, self-sufficient.

I enjoy my life and would like to grow older with a loving, fun partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being playful and spontaneous, kind and loving, practical, genuine and honest. I am also good at nurturing relationships that I value.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my quick-wit, my easy-going style and my warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy human interest films, documentaries, foreign films and off-beat films. I enjoy almost all types of shows, musicals, comedy and drama. My taste in music spans oldies, rock n' roll, jazz and blues. I like to attend indoor and outdoor concerts. Recently saw Porgie and Bess and After the Fall. Read novels, some autobiographies and recently, books on mindfulness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing, being with loving people, sunshine, traveling and adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new adventures, meeting new people, having a mutually loving relationship with someone who is optimistic and open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, seeing a movie, relaxing at home after a hectic week or possibly country-folk dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. . . Later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an active person who likes to have fun and to be spontaneous; i am non-judgmental and can often find a silver lining