Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allmightygriff

27 M Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving easy going guy who tries not to take anything too seriously, unless i need to. I love having fun with my friends out at a bar or just hanging around town. most have them have moved away so I'm looking for some new people to hang out with.

I was born in Dallas but have lived in Richmond most of my life. I've done lots of traveling and have lived in some interesting places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time as the head CPO at American family fitness. but I am trying to get my MBA and maybe start my own business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming. I swam for 4 years at a division 1 swim program and was able to make my NCAA B cut. unfortunately my athletic abilities disappear outside of the pool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good book and have too many favorites too pick out just one. i mostly go for fantasy or adventure stories.
i love going to the movies with friends. i feel that it really makes the movie experience better when you can get excited together before the movie and talk about it after. I really enjoy a lot of the classic drama's like a few good men and rainman. i love to laugh and comedies are probably some of my favorite to go to. I'm a sucker for a good Pixar movie.
I'm pretty adventures when it comes to trying new foods. i lived in china for a while and got used to trying things that sound and look very strange. i find that i like most things as long as they are not to spicy.
i really like how i met your mother, walking dead and community. I'm need to start trying to watch breaking bad and game of thrones but i think i want to read the books first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a pool, a good book, a good nap,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to do next. I know that what I'm doing now isn't what I'm going to do forever and I love to think about all the ways I can better myself and advance my career. whether it be in the same industry I am now or something totally new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or out and about with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating