Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allneonlike007

24 Plainfield, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free-spirited, art loving, charismatic, northeasterner ( who happened to be born in NJ but really does not fall under that stereotypical "jerzee gurl" ) and who's trying to kickstart my life into gear to get shit done! I'm pretty open and honest, so no need to be shy!

***ATTN: I'm not a fool, I know there are no "body pics" of me posted, and it's for a reason. People in my family are government employees and I hope one day to be in politics/law/the public eye. So yes, I know you may want them, or think I'm being deceitful by not posting them. I'm not. I'm being protective of my reputation and am well aware of what people do with these sites and others' photos. I'm tall, curvy, and my hips don't lie. If you wanna see my body, ask me out for a drink. Like a man. Rant done...***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, making money, and I'm in school to finish my B.A.; major in Psychology minor in Criminal Justice. I want to change and reform the way our justice systems and how it deals with the mentally unfit.
Most importantly, living life day by day and enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being honest; telling you what you may not want to hear but need to

- watching netflix
- sarcasm
- loving
- dancing, it makes me feel alive
- being that person at a show who's having the time of their life

-drawing, painting, sewing, sculpting, exercising my creative mind in general
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I dunno you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Anything by Russel Banks or David Sedaris and Malcolm Gladwell, Augusten Burroughs, Ray Bradbury, Isabelle Allende, Stephen King, R.L. Tolkien, W. Burroughs, Graham Greene, musician biographies, comics (Marvel all the way)

movies: Woody Allen anything, Elias Koteas anything, Wes Anderson, Coen Bros., Jim Jarmusch, all sci-fi/fantasy movies from 1975-1999. Lastly, all dark psychological thrillers.

tv: parks and rec, king of the hill, south park, broad city, broadchurch, wallander, trailer park boys, the IT crowd, planet earth, discovery & national geo channels, espn (KNICKS<3), truTV, justice files, ugly americans, the wire, dexter, nurse jackie, fringe, JJ Abrams, LOST etc.

some artist favorites : Bjork, THE BEASTIE BOYS (MCA <3) Neil Young, Paul Simon, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Madonna, David Bowie, The Clash, Tears for Fears, Faith No More, Gogol Bordello, Beats Antique, Tycho, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Machinedrum, Type O Negative, Metallica, Bad Brains, Fugazi, Meat Puppets, the Melvins, Jello Biafra... the list could go on.

Food: no cows, pigs, sheep, goats or their offspring. I love seafood, turkey and good ole fashioned comfort food ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music+my headphones
-a good book
-Netflix
-macaroni & cheeese
-trees & natural sunlight
- my dogs 'General Beauregard' and 'Sir Lancelot'
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is wrong with everyone and am I the last living person with a soul and conscience?

...and what'd it be like to live amongst the Dinosaurs. Or in a dino-sanctuary of some sort if they weren't extinct. I love dinosaurs, skeletons, bones, fossils; hence I think abou them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- usually working
- or homework for school

But ideally, hangin' with my homies, out and about with some friends; or usually I'll cuddle up with my pups and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... I'm on this thing, here, this dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're a man who wears cologne and not axe spray you buy at the drug store
-you listen to good music and know how to have a good time
-you're a funny guy and can make me laugh