Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allofdave

34 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a computer programmer by day and a dreamer by night. I love being an uncle and playing in the imaginative world of my niece. I'm a disc golfer, a mountain (what mountains!? This is tallahassee) biker, scrabble player and dabbler in yoga. Just as comfortable outside watching meteor showers all night as I am playing video games indoors all night. Definitely a night owl, if not for my daytime responsibilities I'd see the clock strike 3am every day.

I love debating politics, moral issues and how to best survive a zombie apocalypse. I'm a polite smart-ass.
I love being challenged physically and mentally.
I'm not a very religious man, but I respect all beliefs and enjoy the occasional service and communion with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a better version of myself and searching for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
procrastination.

Getting my niece to say things like "Boom goes the dynamite" or (in heavy Austrian accent) "Get to the Choppa!"

Questioning everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful eyes.

Seriously.

Stop laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Orson Scott Card's Ender Series, Robin Cook, Michael Crichton, Biographies, Tom Clancy, The Art of Happiness

Movies: I enjoy the movie experience, just about any movie will do depending on mood and company. Action, Drama, Comedies, Sci Fi. I can do Horror, but only bother when it's a group experience. Love to re-watch Monty Python, James Bond, Star Wars.

Shows: BBC's Sherlock, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, lots of old series from Netflix. Highlander, Kung-fu, the IT Crowd, Star Trek. I don't do much cable.

Music: NPR for talk radio, Mumford & Sons, Lumineers, Trance and Progressive, Soundscapes, Top 40 hits ( a good chorus is tough to turn off), Classic Rock: ZZ Top, Rolling Stones, Classical ensembles: Vivaldi's Four seasons.

Food: I love to cook and bake. I'll eat most sushi, every ethnic variety, spicy stuff. Favorites: Samrat, Azu, Bamboo House, Decent Pizza, Momo's, Little Italy, Sakura, Angelette's.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Hot Coffee
Sunsets
Smiles
Friends/Family
Good Food
Vigorous Exercise
Disobeying written directions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to undermine the negative forces in our world.
Is this damn container recyclable?
How to get people to smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing call of duty at a friends house, hanging out watching a movie, hitting the gym, late night cycling through town, watching the sunset...then the sunrise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy putting puzzles together.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not afraid of bad puns or double entendre.
You think you can beat me in scrabble.
You want to taunt me in a foreign language.
You want to present me with a large cash award.