Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allotropa

38 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy playing tennis, mountain biking, songwriting, and playing my keyboard and electric guitar. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, and generally don't take things too seriously unless it is work related. I tend to be a little quiet at first until I warm up to people.
I love talking about ideas rather than people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently bought a home and am almost completely moved in. I balance work with being creative and the place has a nice artistic quality which I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, guitar, mountain biking, tennis, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Snow Crash

Movies: Wizard of Oz, The original Planet of the Apes, Big Fish, Minority Report, practically all of M. Night Shayamalan's movies (love those trick endings!), Vertigo (partly for the soundtrack)

Music: Stravinsky, Shostakovich, Prokofiev, Sibelius, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, John Williams soundtracks, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Bjork, Patty Loveless, Patty Griffin, Ween, Phoenix, Coldplay, PJ Harvey, Queens of the Stone Age, The National, Led Zeppelin, St. Vincent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being creative, playing music, hiking, family, friends, biking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a rockstar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe playing pool, having dinner with friends, relaxing at home, watching a movie or making music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know Pi to 15 digits.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about something, have some goals and try to work toward them.