Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alloyd427

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So let's be honest, we're all catalogue shopping here. If you like what you see in my pics, then by all means continue reading. If not, it's time to get your eyes checked ;)

I've got a big personality so if you're into that sorta thing I'm the girl for you. I grew up in north jersey and studied business and hotel management. I spent 3 years living and working abroad in Israel. I worked for for an awesome DIY website design company called wix. I'm on here for the same reason as most of you and that is to find the right chemistry with an equally amazing guy to enjoy the city and life's adventures with. I'm a pretty low-key up for anything type of woman. Equally happy dressing up for a night out on the town as I am kickin it in jeans and a t-shirt for a basketball game. I enjoy hanging out with friends, comedy shows, concerts, movies, cooking, playing tennis/soccer/basketball, dancing etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself.

I work in the recruiting division for an investment bank and love it.

I play soccer every Sunday in addition to trying to hit the gym a couple days a week as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - personal therapist to all my friends
Cooking
Making people smile
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or the hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The fault in our stars, The divergent series, Harry potter, Twilight, veil of roses, hunger games triology books by Emily Griffin, Nicholas Sparks and Elin Hilderbrand

movies: love Action movies (avatar, GI Joe, transformers, James Bond Movies), romantic comedies (i'm a girl so CLEARLY! haha) as well as classic funnies like hangover, 40 year old virgin, old school, etc.

tv: House, Californication, two and a half men, grey's anatomy, homeland, big bang theory, modern family, etc...I'll be honest, I have a lot of shows that I follow
Music: I can listen to pretty much anything but rap

Food: Korean BBQ, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, steak

My weakness is brownie hot fudge sundaes haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Seltzer
Dogs (I grew up always having one around)
Traveling/Vacation
Laughter (at myself, life or others)
A purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner...when/where my next vacation will be...when I'll finally go sky diving (it's on the bucket list).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything so long as I'm in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little kid I once stole a piece of bazooka bubble gum from a 7-11 and when my mother saw me chewing gum made the connection and made me go back to the 7-11 to tell them I stole it and pay for it....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, smart Jewish guy
You enjoy trying new things
You enjoy sports (playing and/or watching)
You don't believe chivalry is dead
You know how to laugh whether it be at yourself, others or awkward situations
You're down for an adventure

You like what you read/see.

What's the worst that could happen?