Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allright_still

29 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is basically a demented Saved by the Bell episode: my daily routine usually winds up on some deranged detour, but lucky for me there's nothing but valuable lessons for the kids to take home at the end of the day.

(Think Jesse being addicted to CAFFEINE pills...like REALLY? I'm so excited!!!! I'm so scared!!!!!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm tackling what it means to live in LA as I moved here from Tokyo. Currently enjoying living back in a place where people speak (mostly) English sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting first, thinking later.

Makes for some great stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my two different colored eyes. I was born that way - no contacts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Ready Player One (Currently); super meta and science fiction for my inner nerd

Favorite Movie: Rocky Horror Picture Show; the fashion and science fiction cater to my inner gay man

Favorite Shows: American Horror Story, Boardwalk Empire, Once Upon A Time, True Blood, It's Always Sunny, Dr Who

Favorite Food: It really is a toss up between Japanese, French, and Italian. Fusion normally wins out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iMac (it is essential for my work)

2. My Car (gotta get around somehow)

3. My Sunscreen (I'll burn up and die without it)

4. The Internet (I'll go into withdrawal and cry in a corner)

5. Socks (I can't go to sleep with cold feet)

6. Cell Phone (my Galaxy Note 3; mostly because I like my shit to be bigger than yours...but ONLY in this case!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether serial killers would be the new superheros in an apocalyptic scenario, and how to correctly pronounce Wilshire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
gearing up for ME time, whether it's going out, staying in with a Big...BLACK...pussycat, or flying out on a moment's notice for the simple fact that I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still can't tell my left from my right until I hold up my L's (admit it you just did it!)

ALSO, I think it's hilarious that my initials are L.R., which could stand for Left and Right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're down to hang with somebody who has enough energy to power a freight train, you're down to have fun doing everything and NOTHING at the same time...

And if you're down for a night that could be captioned with the phrase "Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead"