Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M Beaumont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok ramblers, let's get ramblin'...

I enjoy being out and about, travelling, experiencing new things, having adventures, hittin' the beach, Hollywood, the mountains, and/or the desert. I also like relaxing at home, watching movies, listening to music, or kicking back with a good book. Yeah, I know...cliché after cliché after cliché...But hey, these are a few of my favorite things. So if you like to do any of these, I think we'd get along great.

I like being spontaneous, trying new things, always being up for and ready for anything, riding my Hog, being silly, goofy, and funny, and skeet-surfin'. I have a Bachelor's degree with some post-graduate work, a good job (though I'm not defined nor ruled by my job), and I own my own house.

I'm tall (about 6'4"), I have bluish green eyes, and am in pretty good shape (I work out regularly and do kickboxing...why? because Lloyd Dobler said it's the sport of the future). People say I'm quick-witted, sarcastically hilarious, and have a near-encyclopedic knowledge of pop culture.

I believe in honesty, laughing at least once a day, seeing the beauty in all things, approaching life as a never-ending journey, nonconformity, karma, not taking everything too seriously, a little self-deprecation, carpe diem, and always keeping an open mind.

I also dig muscle cars, motorcycles, abstract art, old horror movies, post-modernism, the LA Dodgers, poetry, hard rock, 50's rockabilly, and ellipses...
What I’m doing with my life
Breathing, walking around, looking at things, experiencing things, eating, drinking, sleeping, working, rockin' and rollin' know...the usual stuff. And above all, continuously striving towards building a better me.
I’m really good at
Random witty remarks.
Killing people softly with my song.
Debating how Bill Paxton and Bill Pullman are the same person and how Nick Nolte and Gary Busey are the same person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercing steel blue eyes that peer inside your soul with biting intensity.

Other than my eyes, I'm guessing my height and my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Ulysses, The Bell Jar, Naked Lunch, anything and everything by Steinbeck, Fitzgerald, and Faulkner, anything by Wm Shakespeare, 17th century poetry, the romantics, Pynchon, Delillo.

Movies: Casablanca, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Wizard of Oz, Annie Hall, Magnolia, Apocalypse Now, Star Wars (original trilogy), Psycho, Citizen Kane, Jaws, Taxi Driver, 8 1/2, The Seventh Seal...

TV: Breaking Bad, Justified, Dexter, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Louie.

Music: The Beatles, Metallica, Johnny Cash, Funkadelic, Slayer, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Elvis, Van Halen, Sex Pistols, Guns n Roses, The Rolling Stones, The Ramones, AC/DC, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden...

Food: sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why kamikaze pilots wore helmets. Why my can of bug spray reads, "for indoor and outdoor use only:" where else would I use it?? How humans are either the only intelligent life in the universe, or we're not: either possibility is mind-boggling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is sometimes I root for the bad guys in movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are outgoing, funny, smart, know the differences between "your" and "you're," "to" and "too," and "there," "they're," and "their," down to earth, spontaneous, not pretentious, you love to laugh, and you love to have a great time.