Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allstonanian

28 Amherst, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love driving. Most people say they love driving but I will actively take my car out on the roads in blizzard conditions for fun. I've done a day trip from here to Philly. That love of driving has possessed me to self-teach riding motorcycles. Now that I own one, I can't imagine life without. This love for driving has afforded me countless hours of practice for singing.

Learning is important to me. If you don't examine yourself of the world around you, I sympathize only because I can't empathize. The other extreme, anxiety, also seems out of line. I guess I fit somewhere in between.

"I do not know which to prefer,
The beauty of inflections
Or the beauty of innuendos,
The blackbird whistling
Or just after."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Somebody's answer to this question was something to the effect of, "it says a lot about us that we automatically attach 'for work' at the end of this question." I think I like the vaguer answers: living, laughing, loving, growing, struggling, learning. Life's got some really cool shit... but you've gotta work for it. I think I've got a decent balance going. I write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, cars, companions, characterizations, composition, cognizance, camera-eye, and consonance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the distance and length of time spent with me. In order from least-to-most time and most-to-least distance, probably: hair, diction, freckles, wit, eyelash-length, cellular structure (you're getting a little close).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are many, but you can have one example of each:
- East of Eden
- Memento
- Breaking Ba--I mean, Game of Thrones
- Big Machine -- Goo Goo Dolls
- Mushroom, feta, spinach, and onion omelette
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without things; though I'd rather not be without a guitar, my car, home, health, happiness, or an income.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current affairs. I avidly keep up with what's going on in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually, I kinda like "[...] an empty essay... fill me out!" as a response.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of heights. I'm so reluctant about it I hardly admit it to myself when at altitude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've messaged you. I won't message you again to follow up and you might not know it but you missed out on a great connection.