Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allthingsfee

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up north of the border and spent the last few years hopping around the world in various places to learn, live and work. I applied on a gig on Craigslist and voila - in San Francisco now!

I'm a very curious person and love exploring in every sense of that word - particularly hobbies and travel. The new and unusual excite me. Couple things that have flown in my radar recently is Akbar Mashti ice cream and an SERE Urban Escape and Evasion course that I plan to take.

I love going for great eats, particularly different ethnic foods. I like flashing smiles and giving out high fives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out at Union Square marketing with a law firm.

But when I'm not working, I'm working on Crossfit, Ballroom Dancing and attempting to master French bistro cooking!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being down for anything - I took a trapeze circus class for my friend's birthday. Still don't know why I decided to do that since I'm deathly afraid of heights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.

Edit: Never mind, please stop telling me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - I love Suits and Californication.

Books: Daytripper was a revelation about life.. I've read the Time Traveller's Wife twice. I feel for Henry and Claire. It's hard not too when you'tre time travelling all the time.

Movies: Wall-E makes my heart well up; Before Sunset, Before Sunrise; Spirited Away

Music: Frank Sinatra, Luke Bryan, Jesse & Joy, Bon Jovi, Yiruma, Rachmaninov, Heart, Lee Fields, Rodrigo Y Gabriela... recently Rhumba and Tango tunes.

Food: All foods are created equal, except for bugs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating delicious meals
Streaming tunes and rocking out
My Laptop
The Internet
Airplanes
And a passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many times people edit their profiles until it's 'perfect'. My guess is 27 times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Debating whether I should do "the donut burger".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shockingly bad knowledge of big name classic rock songs. But I'm taking notes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a fantastic sweet personality, and a kind heart sprinkled with a bit of sass. If you also like eating and doing random things, I know we'll get along already. :)