Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alluringvenom

20 F Reidsville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Angela but some people call me Ana. I live in Reidsville, Georgia which is a small town about 30-45 minutes away from Vidalia. I love video games and computer games. But mostly video games. So if you're a guy who's obsessed with video games I'll most likey play them with you too.
I'm looking for a smart, nice, hard working independant guy who loves God and all. I want a guy who I can bring home to my family. I don't want a one night stand so if you want that then just click the back button.
Also, I won't send nude pictures. So don't even get that idea in your head. As much as I hate being single I'm not willing to compromise my morals for a guy. I also won't change my religion for a guy either. Like if your a different religion than me, that's cool and I respect that 100 percent and I'll still date you but don't try to change my religion.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a book. I'm currently researching stuff for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Bible, Forever Young, The One Direction Biography, The Twilight Books, The Hunger Games Books, and The Lovely Bones

Favorite Movies: Too many to name.

Favorite Shows: Same as above

Favorite Music: Country, Rock, Some hip-hop, Christian, and Pop. I basically will listen to anything as long as it has a good beat to it.

Favorite Food: Mexican, American, Chinese, and Thai. I also love Korean and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Not in order of importance-
1) Tumblr
2) God
3) My Pets
4) Friends
5) My Nintendo ds
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are there any good guys left? I want a nice guy not a jerk guy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a good, honest, mature girl who will NEVER lie to you