Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allveg

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feminist. I don't get very close to others who don't share those values.

You can either read my profile or watch this video I just made: http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/bec4df1170/parkour-seriously

I've recently gained a passion for movement after completing an internship with Ido Portal (https://m.youtube.com/watch?list=PLaBPC0gQTnVHLMRfZFWKygyLpwPaysu5j&v=CeAQnYhrolQ) and am exploring this daily.

And yes! As my name implies, I love plants! Growing them, cooking them, juicing them, blending them, eating them, (pretty much farming and killing them), anything with them!

Well, perhaps not anything with them...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm constantly trying to learn new and fun ways of making the world a better place for the earth, people and animals. Basically, I want to emulate Captain Planet... or that Green Giant on those packages of frozen peas. He looks like he can make a positive impact for the environment (or do some serious damage).

Fun fact: despite the catchy theme song I actually didn't watch Captain Planet in my youth. I was more of a Power Rangers and Batman: The Animated Series kind of guy.

I worked as a film producer for many years producing commercials, PSAs, and short films. I have since left the industry but I still get involved with film projects from time to time (just finished producing a feature documentary and am about to film my own video series!).

I've recently decided to embrace both my desire to help others and the presence of physical activity in my life to become a personal trainer! I honestly don't enjoy the gym atmosphere at all and have avoided them for years, but there are a lot of skills to learn in the large corporate gym that I will be able to use for my new long term goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Listening and problem-solving
*Staying healthy and active. I thoroughly enjoy playing sports and games recreationally, but am not a fan of watching them. And no, I am not a health freak or do I raise an eyebrow at people for requesting extra maple syrup on their waffles. In fact, I will likely steal/share it from/with you.
*Dancing
*Yoga
*Complimenting strangers
*Staying calm and mindful in stressful situations. Word.
*Massages. Honestly, people would be so much happier if they got more massages. Do your friends and significant others a favour and offer them one!
*Piano
*Having a disciplined and professional work ethic
*Being goofy
*Throwing myself into frightening situations and getting something amazing out of it--like improv lessons, parkour, or bear wrestling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) The colour of my hair vs. the colour of my beard. Some say I'm a ginger when I'm sporting the beard; some say I'm strawberry blonde without it; most insist that I'm a day-walker (bonus points if you get the reference!)
2) The colour of my eyes vs. the colour of my hair.
3) My smile, more often than not followed by my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nope!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Sense of humour (however awful, see previous item, or the other previous item http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/bec4df1170/parkour-seriously)
Cooking utensils
Passion to question and learn
My two lovely cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most recently:
*All forms of relationships humans have with each other and other species.
*What makes people laugh and applying this to issues I care about.
*How we can improve people's lives through games. And other things as well, but come on... games!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing with friends*, making food and eating with friends*, watching a film with friends*, playing music with friends*, playing games with friends*, working or reading.

Activities with a * can also be done alone! (:

Also wondering how many more times people have to answer this with "There is no typical Friday night" before OKC removes this question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a guy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to discuss (not debate) anything that I have written on this page, including any of the following topics: psychology, feminism, vegan food, non-monogamy, nutrition, astronomy (NOT astrology), philosophy, ethics, science.

Happy OKC'ing!