Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ally1234-9

21 F Columbia City, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the color purple, cats, dogs, turtles, and poetry. I'm 21, and I recently lost my right dominate arm due to a suicide attempt by train.. I am looking for a friendship with someone possibly leading into something more. I'm a bit on the chubby side so size doesnt bother me. I'd love to make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am relearning how to write with my left hand, and am writing an LGBT romance book titled Intertwined Hearts about two women who dream of one another and fall in love. I am also writing a short story on a girl who gets hit by a train due to a suicide attempt and falls in love with a guy who lost his right arm from a sharkbite. I plan on going to college at Ivy Tech in the fall if all things go well to become a nurse so I can help people who have been in acidents. Also me and a girl T we'll call her are planning on going around to schools to speak up on suicide and bullying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photoshop, and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat personality and how I always look towards the positive when everything around me is looking negative. My poetry that I love to write when I am in love, and my hyperness as well. They also notice my pretty golden brown eyes and dark brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Host, Boy Meets Boy, and Heaven if for Real
Movies- Lion King, Bambi, and the movie Twister
Shows- Vampire Diaries and Wizards of Wavery Place
Music- Evanescence, Paramore, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Linkin Park, Within Temptation, and Three Doors Down
Food- Chicken and seafood and mac and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The person I Love
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Computer
5. Cell Phone
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and dreams and alternate realities and meditation and the supernatural.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy reading fanfictions on my computer or writing poetry or watching whatevers on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No drivers license.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are also looking for your potential soul mate. I am a girl who pampers those she loves. I am the girl who is willing to do anything for the one she loves. I am the girl who enjoys sweet hugs and romance and kissing under the stars. I am the girl who will be your protector and I will be the girl who laughs at any random thing you say. I am the girl who you can easily make blush. I am the girl who loves to laugh and I am the girl who loves people.