Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allynle

22 Flushing, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college student studying to become a physical therapist assistant at Mott Community College. Right now I am looking for a job while I wait to get into my program and looking for the Doctor to my Rose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school to become a physical therapist assistant and looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, reading, horse back riding, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my eyes. I am somewhat shy around new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Twilight Saga, Inheritance series, The Hunger Games series, 50 Shades of Grey series
Favorite movies: Harry Potter, Pirates of the Carribbean(sp?), Killers, Dreamgirls, Les Miserables, Ironman 1-3. Captain America, The Avengers,
Favorite TV shows: Glee, Bones, CSI: NY, NCIS, CSI, White Collar, Awake, Rizzoli & Isles, The Glades, Eureka, Warehouse 13, The Mentalist, Doctor Who, Burn Notice, Holmes on Homes, Holmes Inspection, Castle, The Incredible Dr. Pol, Criminal Minds, Torchwood, Drop Dead Diva, Broadchurch, Hawaii 5-O,
Music: I like just about everything except screamo and metal
Food: I don't like spicy food but everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, books to read, my cell phone, my family, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Harry Potter, riding my horse, what my life will be like after i graduate,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends, working, riding a horse, watching a movie, in my room studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents think that my sexual orientation is a phase and that I will grow out of it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends or you like my profile and want to hang out
Just to warn you, If I dont answer your message It means either I am busy or I dont want to talk to you!