Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

allyouneed71

42 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to tinker on one project or another. Things like fixing furniture, my bikes, small home repairs, I'm very handy.

I like to garden, , cycling, going to the beach, swimming, camping

I am more of a homebody, I like to watch tv, movies, documentaries, anything science, science fiction

I have found what makes me happy in my work, I have been a cook for 20+ year and I have decided to dedicate the rest of my career to cooking for the elderly, and am perusing it with
enthusiasm.

I love children and they love me

4:20 friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a cook in a retirement home and I have found that i like working with and for the elderly. I have made it my goal to finish my career in this environment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent cook, I like to tinker...I always seem to find a project to keep me busy, be it fixing a useless bobble for fun or installing a motor on my bicycle( yes you read that right...very cool)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger than I am. Most people are surprised that I'm so old. LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Terry Pratchett, Agatha Cristie, Kent Follet, Jean Auel.
i like to watch Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Californication, History Channel, Discovery Channel, National Geographic Channel
Futurama rules
I love Rock-n-roll, R&B, Classical, anything really as long as its not old school twangy western music.
Although I cook for a living, I am more of a meat and potatoes kind of guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
access to the Internet
chocolate
music
a good camp site
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am fascinated by our universe
i think about women and sex
I think about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights, so after work I like to go home, grab a beer, surf the web, watch tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're tired of lying jerks who take you for granted
you want a nice home cooked meal
you want more than a one night stand
you like a big cuddly fellow