Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

almatron8

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a professional artists, and an active sailor, skier, and mountaineer. I'm really into building and restoring things, and am thoroughly convinced you can learn how to do anything by watching youtube tutorials. I'm learning the banjo, and have a cat who is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
I am lucky to have a fantastic studio space in which I make sculptures for a living. After many years of work, my art has started gaining traction, and my main goal at this point is to keep it going.

I also have a job as an art handler/ fabricator. The second job gets me out of the house, and prevents me from spending too much time alone. My co-workers are fantastic and my job is really challenging, which I like!

I also teach woodworking to people on the side.
I’m really good at
Refolding maps, procrasto-cleaning, and making that water drop noise when I flick my cheek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of non-fiction. 1493 was a fantastic read and Kon-Tiki is one of my favorites. I like obscure natural history books, harrowing tales of adventure, and out of date science fiction. I have a small collection of old books, and love to pick them up when I'm bored.

Movies: Rushmore, The Big lebowski, Lost in Translation, The Fifth Element, Brazil. I also enjoy a good documentary.

TV: I don't watch much anymore, but I do like Arrested Development, Newsradio, The New Yankee Workshop, Home Movies, and Parks and Recreation.

Music: The Knife, Grimes, Cut Copy, Caribou, Curtis Mayfield, Al Green, M83, Neon Indian, Os Mutantes, Crystal Castles, Buena Vista Social Club, Nick Drake. Being from the mid-west classic rock is what I grew up on and still holds a place in my playlist.

Food: I love good food, and am an adventurous eater. I have been trying to reduce the amount of meat in my diet. I think being less carnivorous is better for the planet and better for our health.
I have a few things I don't like: flan, couscous, grilled salmon, and grits
Hate coffee, love tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
art, design, history, sailing, wildlife...
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends at a bar, going to openings, or prepping for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I geek out easily about subjects I'm really into. (and I enjoy when others do it as well)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating