Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

almf381

32 M Wesley Chapel, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Al. And first things first, I'm probably the exact opposite if how I look. The tattoos and all tend to draw in party girls but that's not really my thing. I had my fun running around to all the bars and all when I was younger and I occasionally like to go grab a beer or two here and there but that's about it. If you're the type that has to have a drink in your hand at all times we probably won't match up.

I'm not looking for hook ups. That stuffs not hard and I lost interest in that years back. I want to have a relationship. I want to get to know someone, spend time with them, grow close over time. I want to find someone I can experience more of life with. I want to go places see things, feel things. I am looking for a future. Obviously that's not to say the next girl I'm gonna date will be the one but I'm looking for the potential. Not really looking for casual dating. I've never been the type to see more than one person at a time. My best friend had a great family and his son is my favorite person in the world. I'd like to start making my way to that kind of life, I just need the right girl.

I'm a little quiet at first. I have no problem being honest and upfront and about anything but I tend to listen more at first. I like to learn about people. I'm always interested to hear other people's points of view and interests so I may listen more than talk. Just remind me to speak up haha. I have my own hang ups, I'm not an underwear model or anything but I am working on getting my big ass back in shape. I'm an average guy and I'm okay with that. I am a really nice guy. I'm a good guy. I'm very affectionate and I'm always willing to compromise and I'm very respectful. That's important stuff to me. I never want someone I'm with to be left wondering if I care. I expect the same in return. I'm nice, not a total push over. Ill always admit when I'm wrong and apologize but I don't roll over just to stop an argument. Different points of view always come up and they're not the end of the world.
Anyways, good luck to everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely tattoos and piercings, the bald head doesn't hurt either. But I have a way different personality from how I look for the most part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Going clear, guns germs and steel, hardcore history podcast, life is beautiful, honey honey, iron and wine, underoath, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends and their son, music, work, my family, I really don't know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the futures going to be like, how I can improve the present, how I could've done things in the past so I can at least learn a lesson from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at my best friends spending time with them and their son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights and have some social anxiety
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person who's looking to find something serious. Not looking for a party guy but someone who you can enjoy spending time with and experiencing new places and things with.