Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 East Elmhurst, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hiking, walks around Central Park, movies, live comedy shows, weekend get-aways, road trips, and wineries on Long Island.

I have a very active and curious mind, but follow my instinct and intuition most of the time.

I was born and raised in Seattle but also lived in Chicago, LA, Sri Lanka, India, Islamabad, Pakistan, and Bonn, Germany. I am a genuine, loyal person and go out of my way for the people I care about. I'm just trying to meet someone whose life fits with mine. I'm looking for a serious, long term relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Making things happen", at problem solving (I'm definitely a resourceful type), keeping old friendships and making new ones, connecting people and ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy history and anthropology books. I enjoy reading the Mitch Rapp series by Vince Flynn. Daniel Silva series. My two favorite books are the Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini and Deadly Embrace by Bruce Riedel.

Movies: Ronin, Where Eagles Dare, Hangover 1&2.

Music: Love the 80's, Sex Pistols, Talking Heads, U2, Pete Yorn.

Food: Indian, Thai, Tapas, German.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. My passport
3. Good friends and family
4. Scottish Jura Whiskey
5. Fall time in the Midwest
6. College football (Washington Huskies)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many roof top bars I will visit this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm hanging out with friends at a house or a pub for a few pints.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to take spontaneous trips around New York. Relaxing at home or going out to a local pub or cafe.