Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

almorse1984

29 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Alex; I was born in New Jersey and moved to Florida when I was 3 years old. Sometimes I daydream of moving back up north because I love the cold weather so much but; I cannot part with all of the friends and family (whom are most important to me) here. I live with 3 roommates (1 being my Love-able freeloading dog Lexi) in a nice house in Cape Coral. I work for a doctor’s office; I have been told I have a wonderful phone voice. When I’m not working, I mostly enjoy spending time with friends and family while playing games, going to the movies, planning trips, or talking about good times around a bonfire. Road Trips are one thing I enjoy and find most relaxing, there is something about the open road and discovering new exciting things. I’m not going to lie; I do enjoy video games, comic books, and movies; such as Green Lantern, Lord of the rings, Back to the Future, The Avengers and Star Wars. Most would consider some of my interests nerdy. However, I’d to make it known that, like these stories because of the writers, they take classic stories/Characters and throw huge curve balls in them to keep the story going and interesting. Imagine your favorite book, story, or movie never really coming to an end. My friends say I am a nerd at heart, maybe I am, but there is so much more to me than just my interests. I do not consider bars and clubs a resource to meet new people; so I decided to try online dating because I want a long-term relationship. What I look forward to most in a relationship in the beginning is discovering similarities, differences, and experiences my significant other enjoys the most. Then I really look forward to the little things like companionship, someone to come home to, cuddle on the couch, and watch movies with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not really sure. I worked towards my dream job only to find out it a was a nightmare. finally getting back on my feet.
I’m really good at
Making friends laugh and smile. and coming up with ideas where you go "Can we get away with this without harm or property damage.... no then nvm"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
walking dead, game of thrones, top gear (us and uk), Star Wars, superhero movies... etc etc etc
The six things I could never do without
My dog Lexi
currently the game of thrones books, can't put them down
food
water
air (what? it said things I can't live without)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want my life to go
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want an old fashion guy who still hold doors open for you