Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

almr4

29 F Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told I'm genuine. Although I think I'm too real for my own good. I make at least one person laugh every day and love it. Loud, passionate, compassionate and empathetic. Caring, sarcastic and naive. Concise. Adventurous. Fearless. loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as i can.
Also, studying for the GRE. The plan is to start grad school next year. I want to get a masters in Behavioral Analysis, my goal is to work with children with special needs. I worked in the field for some time and is the best job ever. Unfortunately with a BA is hard to find a position that pays enough to survive on my own. So meanwhile I bartend at a restaurant way too many times a week... putting that BA to good use.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not answering questions
saying the wrong thing in elevators
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glass eye and my wooden tooth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wish i could link the list i have on facebook

Books: Nothing and so be it, The Boy Who was raised as a dog, Look me in the eye, The Little Prince, Dark Places, Interview with History. I love reading about how the brain works, trauma and resilience. True events from regular people's perspective rather than the history book version and since anything published before 1912 is free for kindle I've been reading some classics.

Movies: Forrest Gump, Annie Hall, Zelig, Titanic: The sequel, The Hangover, Revolutionary Road, Young Adult, Brother, Fantasia. I'll enjoy any movie though.

Shows: The Big Bang theory, the colbert report, the daily show, tosh.o, family guy, south park, girls.

Music: im pretty ADD in my music taste... cant do electronic though

Food: love simple tastes and strange combinations. hate raw tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, water, food, skype and grocery stores.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Try to take over the world!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wherever the day takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a tail!!