Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aloha888K

70 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like watching old movies, going to museums, horse back riding, going to rodeos, reading, cooking, slow dancing and going to different resturants. I love laughing and having a great conversation. I also love to travel, even with the crowded airports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my friends, work and enjoying this wonderful weather. Of course, the summer heat sometimes gets me down. I getting older, but enjoying it and wanting to have many more years to come.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people and making them feel comfortable. I'm a good cook, housekeeper and companion. I easy to travel with and like to share the load. I love animals, but right now I don't have a pet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, eyes and hair. That may sound conceited, but I have been told this many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Heard They Paint Houses, all of Nora Roberts books, The Help, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Stand by Me and Aunti Mame. I enjoy comedy and romantic movies or shows. I love all music except rap, especially all of the rock and roll era. I particularly enjoy all types of food except the very greasy and deep fried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, friends, home, car and of course food. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How our country will turn out and if I will ever find a new true love. Someone who is my friend as well as my lover.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a good movie on TV or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I have been married twice and still haven't found the love of my life. I think love helps you be happy and healthy, so I'd better find it soon because I'm not getting any younger. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find someone in my area or within 250 miles that you think I might be interested in and would enjoy their company and have a future relationship.