Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alohajessica

29 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, a little about me... I'm from South Carolina, I have a degree in Marine Biology, I work 2 part time jobs which occupies most of my time, I have a cat named Abi who is really more like a dog than a cat, I have a pet chinchilla, I lived in Hawaii for a year, I'm a photographer, I play piano.. and flute, oboe, saxophone, french horn, violin, and am teaching myself guitar (slowly haha), the idea of online dating kinda freaks me out, I sometimes randomly speak with a British accent ;), I used to rehabilitate baby squirrels and raccoons, I teach children how to swim, I do not like wearing wet socks, I try to eat mostly organic food, I was in the movie Dolphin Tale as an extra, I used to be a figure skating coach, I can swim 150 feet underwater, my favorite liquor is tequila, once I ran into Kevin Bacon in the gym, I think kangaroos are pretty cool, I haven't had soda in 2 years, I don't eat animals with 4 legs, I would rather hike a mountain than go shopping, I own an original nintendo.. and it still works!, I'm kind of a grammar nazi, my college mascot is a gamecock (which opens up all kinds of great opportunities for inappropriate jokes :) ), I have to set 4 alarms to wake up in the morning, I can't sing to save my life, my favorite planet is Neptune, I don't like it when people chew really loudly, I have been jumped over by a dolphin, I eat a chipotle pretty much every week, I love to draw and paint, I can drive a Zamboni, my favorite flower is a plumeria, I don't like scary movies, I like to take naps, oh and if you haven't figured it out by now, my name is Jessica :)
I’m really good at
cracking myself up ;)
and I do a pretty convincing British accent (although my friends would disagree haha) :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Harry Potter!! Hunger Games, and anything related to animal training and cognition

movies: Garden State, Pirates of the Caribbean, Despicable Me, Inception, The Dark Knight, Toy Story, Brave, I Love You Man, Napoleon Dynamite, The Notebook, Dumb and Dumber, Home Alone 1&2, Harry Potter, Lilo and Stitch

shows: New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Dance Moms, Ghost Hunters, Salute Your Shorts, The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
1. my family and friends
2. my cat Abi
3. my phone
4. my computer
5. my camera
6. indoor plumbing
On a typical Friday night I am
working, sadly... but when I do go out its usually to Dave and Busters or Ale House... I'm not really big on going downtown or clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell the difference between pumpkin and sweet potato pie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an interesting/fun/hilarious person, can form complete sentences with correct spelling and grammar, and actually live in Orlando. I'm still a little unsure about this whole online dating thing, so right now I'm just looking for friends, but if we connect really well then who knows. :)