Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alondono09

26 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time parent working two jobs. I teach preschool part time and a cake decorator full time. I have my associates degree in childhood education and plan to go back to school soon. Looking for conversation at this point and see where it goes.
I love to travel. I have gone to Colombia several times and enjoyed it so much.
I have worked very hard for what I have and I am very proud of what I have accomplished in my life. I do not regret anything that I have encountered because I wouldn't be where I am today if those events did not occur.
My favorite things to do are to cuddle on the couch with my daughter and watch a movie (or read a book with her in my lap while she watches her shows lol) or get out and spend time with friends when its my off weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Trying to raise my daughter right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I paint in my free time. Mainly use acrylic some oils. I love art and the history of art and cultures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my rogue hair style, and/or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Larissa Ione and kresley Cole. Shows like big bang theory, once upon a time, originals, old school shows Buffy and charmed lol. Movies finding Neverland, how to train your dragon, american history x, iron man and 'older' batman movies, (I like super heroes) boon dock saints, knocked up... list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life wouldn't be complete without my daughter first and foremost. 2-creativity 3-hope 4-entertainment 5-persistence 6-reason
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to give myself things to look forward to on a daily/weekly/monthly/ yearly basis so I always have something to be excited about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping because I'll work early sat morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a passionate person.. take that however you want because your probably right no matter how you define it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your capable of handling someone who can be bluntly honest, someone who (when I do) loves deeply. And someone who enjoys a witty conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!