Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aloneinpt

57 F Port Townsend, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor,
I enjoy the water, being on in or around it. Water has a calming effect on me.
I love to go camping and I love Harley Davidsons.
I prefer being with people with a sense of humor.
I like holding hands, walking on the beach, being anywhere near the water as I said.
Looking for romance.
I believe in this, 1) God,2)what you do positvely or negatively comes back at you, 3) Give unto others but don't cast your pearls in front of swines, 4)Love your children unconditionally, 5) Laughter and music, 6) Never let your relationship get complacent, keep your 100th date with your partner as vibrant as your 1st.

Oh, and by the way, If you Don't look like your pics or pic you're buying me drinks til u do! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be the best person that I can be and to be a good example to my daughter.
I try to show her how to treat others the way you want to be treated and to do for others even when there is nothing in it for you just the helping of others because they need the help.
She is turning out to be an amazing girl and I think I've done an amazing job with her, with the help of the Sunday school teachers we have at our church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm still a work in progress
Other than that, many things, but I love refinishing furniture.
I used to paint houses with my ex husband when we owned a painting business down in Oregon. I could do that great, but my body can't handle that any longer. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible, and other than that, I like a variety of books. I love to read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, my faith, my friends, my sense of humor, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and my children, and wondering about the one person meant for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home with my 14 year old daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah!!! That isn't going to come out here!!! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There are still things you want to know and because if nothing more, we all need friends and I can be a very good friend to have as well.
If you think there are things we have in common and maybe can make a relationship work between us.
My daughter is the most important person in my life and since my husband passed away we have gotten closer still.
This wasn't her father but her step father. He was more like a father to her than her own has been though.
We still have to have her visit her own father some so have him in the picture once in a while.
I love to refinish furniture, but right now in my apartment there isn't really a place to do that very well.
Anyway, message me if you think you would like to meet my daughter and I at some point.