Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alongcoh

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I own a media services company so you could say being a designer/digital creator is my passion. I enjoy being creative and allowing my creativity to take over. I enjoy nature and being active. I like camping, kayaking, hiking, and generally anything to do with being out doors. I'm looking for someone that shares that interest.
What I’m doing with my life
After school I got a job doing Visual Marketing and was there for 3 years. From there I went on to start my own media services company and I'm just living life and enjoying every minute of it
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. I've been told countless times that I should do stand up comedy. Besides that I'm a good listener and communicator. I'm a faithful friend and a loyal person. I'm a lover not a fighter, but I'm no pushover that's for sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is my height. I'm 6'3". Secondly would be my red hair and blue/green eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books : Harry Potter Series
Favorite Movies: Harry Potter (duh), The Big Lebowski, I like thrillers and psychological movies as well as cartoons and stuff like that. i'm a big kid.
Favorite Music= I love dubstep, and rock and, well really all kinds....did i mention Dubstep? Hah
Food= Chicken, Pizza, Pasta ect
The six things I could never do without
My Friends, My Family, My Music, My Creativity, My sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most days thinking about what i can do to make the most of my time for that day. Im adventurous and spontaneous, but at the same time i'm very goal orientated and like to plan as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is ever the same. I could be doing some design stuff or playing xbox or possibly downtown with friends. I'm pretty flexible ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to have a good time and see where it leads :]