Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Dana Point, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there....well to start, I am very very youthful and like to have fun....I certainly don't act my age. So as much as I believe age is just a number, I am looking for someone who has a lot of energy and likes to let their hair down on occasion. That would probably mean that you generally eat clean food and work out. You should also have a general positive attitude and happy personality.

I love everything in life that is new and exciting, as well as have a deep appreciation for what is old and everything in between.

I usually workout for a hour each day. Either in the gym or jogging on the beach. I try hard to eat a healthy clean diet. Doesn't mean I don't cheat

Yes that is my little GD, I I love her dearly. I spend at least one day a week with her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for my life partner, my true best friend...the one that has a big heart and isn't afraid to show it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself....happy and positive.

I am also a pretty good cook. Yes my Italian mother taught me well. Lol

I think kissing is a conversation and damn I love to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....... :-))

I am constantly told that I look better in person then my pictures. Hey, I thought I looked pretty good in my
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction reading material
Well written movies
Reality TV, comedies and sports
Love taking in any live sports or shows.
I have a huge music various forms. Music is big with me.
Love Asian style food when I go out and yes I am a good cook..:-)) Would you like to help me? :-))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A loving partner to share life with
My two children
My grand daughter
Good food and drinks
Strong coffee in the morning
Working out
Sunshine and the ocean. Love Mother Nature

OK stretched that out a
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends....I would love to be with you, out for cocktails and or at friends for a dinner party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!