Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alongside2

30 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like people and Im always looking to make new friends it just takes me a bit to really open up.

I workout and run 5+ days a week. I enjoy taking care of myself and I would like any potential match to do the same. My friends and I are planning to run in the Warrior Dash coming up in May and we would like to do the Half Marathon in the Akron Marathon this year.

I'm a musician. I have been playing bass for about 11 yrs and playing in local bands for just as long. no one impressive just a couple bands with friends.

I am a fan of art. one of my favorite artists is H.R. Giger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Testing engineer for an automotive supplier. I am very happy with my job. I get a lot of freedom in what I do. One day I might be testing a part or validating a assembly process and the next I might be designing something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that i'm tall. Or my name and I have frequently been called braveheart, which I don't like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be 1984. Ender's Game and Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep are also up there for me.

I really just love music. I prefer rock or heavy metal but I will generally listen to just about anything. lately the things in my CD player have been The Creepshow, Dead letter Circus, Fair to Midland, Blue October, Jimmy Eat World, and Mastodon.

In the way of t.v. I like face-off, TMS, the walking dead and big bang theory.

As for movies I usually like a comedy or action flick but I also enjoy "B" Movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
A job, I have to be busy. I need to feel like I'm accomplishing something.
Music, either other peoples music or the ability to make it myself.
my friends. We've been together through thick and thin, I wouldn't want anyone else with me when the shit hits the fan.
beyond that there isn't really much, I try to live a somewhat uncomplicated life and anything other than these 4 things I could probably do without.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an adventurous person. I love a woman with confidence and who will go for what she wants. I will gladly make the first move but I will not be disappointed if you see a chance and take it first.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!