Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Fredericksburg, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Mike. I'm a world traveler. I love going out exploring, whether here in the states or in foreign lands. I've lived in Africa,Asia and just got back from a great winter vacation in England and France.

I'm a staunch conservative at heart. I feel strongly about constitutional rights and hold individuals responsible for their own actions.

More importantly though, I consider myself a family man. I want to get to the point where I start my family and really come into my own. Marriage should be based on friendship and trust, and I'm at the point in my life that I would enjoy having a permanent companion to share in life's adventure.

I'm a dedicated worker who does his best at any job I perform.
In my free time, I love the outdoors. Whether its climbing mountains, sledding, or fun scenic drives up and down the Blue Ridge Mountains, I feel best out seeing the world. I also love seeing movies and am a fan of Sci-fi, comedies, and animated films.

I also enjoy hunting, poker, and bowling. I join local bowling league, and can play cards forever.

I'm a huge fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers, and auto racing. Be it NASCAR, Formula 1, British Touring Cars, or Australian V8 Supercars, racing can make you feel alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like my job in the Transportation Industry as a school bus driver, it gives me plenty of time off to allow me to do what I love-- which is mountain climbing and scaling waterfalls. It also allows lots of time to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working with my hands. I enjoy doing mechanical work. I'm also great with navigation. Once I've been somewhere I can remember how to get there without any maps, which I think is cool.
I'm a great listener. Being a school bus driver you have to be good at catching what the kids are saying and doing while driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I don't hold back my comments, and often it can be pretty funny. I like to have fun when I'm out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Negima!, any Glenn Beck book.
Favorite Movies:Animated films, Sci Fi movies.
Favorite shows: Mythbusters, Bizarre Foods, Anime.
Favorite Music: J-Pop, J-Rock, and soundtracks, rock and country
Favorite Foods: Bizarre foods, Chinese, Japanese, Pizza, Sea food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Health, the outdoors, and... my car? I mean i doubt I could walk everywhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun travels lay ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm chilling at home with friends or out catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask to find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ever want to see some of the beautiful mountains in and around Virginia. You should also message me if you like watching movies, going bowling, catching a race, cheering on your favorite football team, or just a quiet night at home playing cards. I'm interested in meeting new people and building meaning relationships so why not?