Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aloofer

19 M Baldwin Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love every kind of food. I know how to cook and always want to learn how to cook something new. No one has died when eating my food yet, so that's a good thing. I'm just kidding, but I'm actually good at cooking. I enjoy making new friends and appreciate every experience that comes my way: good or bad, I'll learn from it. At the moment, I just finished my EMT class, and will attend college during spring. Activities include but not limited to: Parkour, Freerunning, Capoeira, Tricking, Studying. I also like learning languages and that's all that can come to mind. Feel free to ask me anything. Oh, I also have a really fat cat, a very annoying chihuahua, and an overly hyperactive husky.

Oh, and here's one of my favorite quotes, "Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't" -Bill Nye

Instagram @alooferman
Twitter @alooferman
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, currently working as a pizza boy. I'm waiting on a couple of things so I can start working as a stunt double during college. I start college during spring and will major in English and Linguistics. I plan on being an English teacher or go to another country and teach English. That's my plan for the long run.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, cracking jokes, Freerunning, and laughing at myself when doing something stupid (can't take ourselves too seriously, now can we)
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my interests. I do a lot of abstract activities that break the usual norm. I'm trying to make my life as interesting as I can, so I don't get bored with the usual routine. I'm going for the most interesting man in the world ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Goethe's Faust, The Divine Comedy, The Call of Cthulhu, Behold a Pale Horse, Sun Tzu's Art of War, The Road, The 4 hour chef, and a couple others, or any that sounds interesting then I'll take a looksie

Movies: Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Humboldt County, Donnie Darko, Cashback, Snatch, Rocknrolla, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Clerks, Charlie Bartlett, Extract, anything by Quentin Tarantino, anything by Guy Ritchie, Paris, je t'aime, Moulin Rouge!, Lars and The Real Girl, Big Fish, Pan's Labyrinth, Trainspotting, District B13, Undisputed series, Ip Man, Movie 43, anything by Hiyao Miyazaki

Favorite Martial Artist Actors: Scott Adkins, Michael Jai White, Donnie Yen, David Belle, Tony Jaa, Jackie Chan, Bruce Lee, Jean Claude Van Damme, Cyril Raffaelli

Shows: HIMYM, Scrubs, Regular Show, Adventure Time, One Piece, Soul Eater, Archer, South Park, Futurama, Skins, Initial D, Samurai Champloo, Kenichi: The Mightiest Disciple, Flight of the Conchords, Dexter, Chappelle's show, Top Gear

Music: Indie, Underground Hip Hop, Dnb, Dubstep, Jazz, Lounge, Classical among others but mostly these

Music in terms of artists/Bands: The Strokes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, The Smashing Pumpkins, The whitest boy alive, Foals, Does it offend you yeah, Gorillaz, The Pixies, Atmosphere, MF Doom, Blu, Nujabes, SBTRKT, Chet Baker, Frank Sinatra, Harry Nilson, Johnny Cash, Rachmaninoff, Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, N*E*R*D, Daft Punk, Sublime, Nirvana, Queen, Linkin park, Neon Indian, Slipknot, Breaking Benjamin, Two Door Cinema Club, Little People, and others that I can't think of at the moment

Food: Italian, Seafood, Food that I haven't tried yet, anything edible really
The six things I could never do without
-Mom and Pop's Shops
-Betty White
-Music
-Freerunning
-Rice Pudding
-Coconut juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird stuff that other people wouldn't normally think about. For example, what if Siamese twins apply for the same college and only one of them gets accepted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, eating, playing video games, on the Internet or watching tv.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Who am I to say who can message me or not. People have a mind of their own, they do things at will. So if you want to, then by all means, go for it :)