Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alp12

35 F Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an explorer. I've lived in 3 countries in Europe and want to live in more. I’m a scientist at heart and generally work from a logical perspective, but I'm also warm, laid -back and find life is at its best during a spontaneous adventure.

I’d like to meet someone who has traveled and lived in another country and/or has a worldly perspective on life. I want someone to explore this great planet with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with people in different cultural perspectives. Other than that, I just try to live as deliberately and passionately as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing different groups of friends together. I like seeing my friends get to know each other.

Cracking jokes at the right place but the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Observations from friends:
My "elf-like" appearance
My bike is my 5th appendage
I'm true to myself;
My actions reflect my opinions and my face reflects my thoughts
"She's the most European-like American I know"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t usually have a “favorite” anything. There is a lot that I like and appreciate, but I can’t really pin something down that I like better than something else, especially when it comes to entertainment. My tastes are all over the place and I am always curious to experience new things.

The books that stand out for me:
"The Black Swan" (Taleb), "Like Water for Chocolate," "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I’m changing this question to: The things I need for a fulfilling life : Good company, cheese, wine, chocolate, travel, a job that suits my strenghts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either curled up at home with a good book or at a friend’s place enjoying good company, good food and good beer/wine.