Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alpha_maven

32 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Indonesian, French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alpha Male who won't takes no for an answer, like to dominate, challenge, and go to the distance.

Up and down personality, early rise and late to bed,
because everyday is another new adventure,
just love experience new things with lots people,
enjoy good conversation and changing perception of seeing things, fit well on egalite society

Appreciate hard work and determination,
strong interest in culture, art and history,
like sports LOTS, believe in Karma, Compassion, and Destiny,
see difficulty as exciting challenges and have this vision of curiosity seeing new things :)

As for me (ENTP / ENFP type)
"Life is short, living it to the fullest !"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
creating a masterpieces in every way
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
get peoples attention & make world follow :D=
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
brown, comfy, 'n chubby
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Purpose Driven Life (books)

Ghost (movies)

Jazz more likely (music)

Japanese & Indonesian Food (yummy :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a smile [ natural expression deeper than words ]

pencil [ i love drawing things ]

bike [ love to ride ]

earphones [ prefer easy tunes than symphony of nothin ]

camera [ love shooting & filming ]

jeans [wear 'em most of times]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
birth - life - death (ideal version)

basically i believe at least life should have a meaning,
not just for you, but the sake of others also :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playin solo guitar to my dog :P
<"silly" excuse to keep on practice >
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
modern girl attract my attention,
but end of day traditional girl i'm willing to attached
(thou not old fashioned, and stubborn X)

anyhow believe at first sight, but believe more on heart relations,
it grows as time flies :))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
free spirit, have good sense of humour, and enjoy travelling will be much more okay ^^

anyhow being "normal" will just fine :)