Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Straight, Queer, Heteroflexible
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Mostly other
When drinking
Other, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Bulgarian (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have operated a flamethrower.
I used to sleep in a hammock every night. It was attached to my walls.
I can drink 16 oz of water in one go.
I worked on an organic farm in the mountains of Bulgaria for 3 weeks last year. We made pine syrup and cherry preserves, and foraged for mushrooms.
I make t-shirts on zazzle on impulse.
I've been to Burning Man 6 times. Twice to help make a 20-foot-tall jungle gym!
I had a bat-mitzvah.
I use Text Wrangler.
I love lindy & swing dance.
I enjoy exercising in the evening.
I'm from northern New Jersey.
I lived in Chicago for 5 years.
I studied neuroscience in college.
I ride a bike around the city and have a SFBC membership.
I'm very patient with emotional people (and very patient in general).

My favorite form of exercise is walking. Hardcore. Like an hour a day, sometimes. Then hiking. Then yoga/pilates. Then biking. Then maybe running if I really need to get out some energy and fast. Dead last would be the hamster wheel, I mean treadmill at the gym.

I am autopoietic, echolalic, and a synesthete.

5 on the enneagram (subtype 1 and 3)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making things, looking for farms to run away to, swind & lindy dancing, learning about sail ships, drinking tea, watching random old TV shows like Perfect Strangers, Ally McBeal, and 3rd Rock from the Sun (the 1st season of which was AWESOME).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a variety of glues on hand, making caramelized onions, walking long distances, and parallel parking on steep hills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've seen The Big Lebowski so many times that I find myself speaking in Lebowski quotes several times a week.

In no particular order:
Miller's Crossing
The Hudsucker Proxy
Strange Days
Mr. Nobody
The Fall
Mad Men
Arrested Development
The Unbearable Lightness of Being
A Fire Upon the Deep
Michael Pollan
Magnetic Fields
Ben Folds
The Beatles
Lana Del Rey
Pretty Lights
Russ Liquid
Random Rab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good walking shoes
tea of all kinds
music to dance to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The roles people play in their communities.
The purpose of the things I'm gonna do today.
Whether or not we'll ever colonize other planets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well, Friday nights since April have been:
- Graduation party for the big sis
- Crafting items & organizing event for scav hunt
- Driving to my parents' house from newark airport
- Karaoke
- A friend's birthday party in an SF mansion with an indoor pool
- Some friends' pre-wedding shenanigans
- Watching movies at home with the roommies
- Watching a documentary about happiness at the Roxie theater
- Catching up with an old friend over sushi
- Rock show at Slim's
- More friends' pre-wedding shenanigans, at a retreat center on an island in the Puget Sound
- Drinks at Bloodhound
- Mac & cheese dinner party at a friend's house
- House party here, house party there
- Watching elaborately awesome fire & fireworks shows on the playa
- The Afterburn at 1015 Folsom
- Party hopping with friends via bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm obsessed with my kombucha that's always brewing in my kitchen. I may force you to try it if you find yourself at my house!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can teach me to cook paleo/grain-free stuff