Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alphatorn

28 M Woodland Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love to dance, used to took some salsa, cha cha cha, samba, tango, fox trox, swing, and some waltz class.. each has a unique style and dance, and each is filled with culture, i'm one of the good guy... meaning i know when to be bad and when to be badder hehe.. i have interest in extreme sport, such as skydiving, i love reading books and it depends on my mood on what subject..my favorite thing to do is shoot some pool table..some people call it billards.. i love kissing its an art all by itself it tells me alot about the woman.. i'm 5'9 around 170 brown hair, blue eyes..i do like to go out when i have a chance to.. i know when to be serious but also when to have fun..

I am sexy, dazzling, and foreign
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i'm in school getting around 12 unit so its full time..
and looking for a part time job.. i'm going to be a landscape artitect one day.. i plan to compete in billards tournament.. whether i succeed or not in the tournament is another matter..i like to go to the gym and work out as well..and thats it for now..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing billards, read books, seperate fiction from facts, have the ability to listen. when i speak people listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my looks, and i dress good, then its my personality that people notice..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
is the golden compass trilogy, lord of the rings trilogy, the honor harrington series, armeggeddon series, the warded man series and many more books, i have to say, the most recent fav movies is avatar, and my taste in music, well i know some taste but not all.. i love thai food, mexican food, spain food, european food, ethopian food, and middle eastern food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could not imagine life without car, reading, traveling, music, cellphone, pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about life.. where im goind, spending time about lesson i have learn... what day do i think about.. it all really depends..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cruising by the cities and walk on main street meeting people and going to lounge and have a drink or two..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats for me to know and for u to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested so lets chat