Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alpo1

31 M Scott Depot, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm ready for something special.. Not the same ole same ole...If you can't live life to the fullest and not be too scared to enjoy it, then we are diffently not meant for each other... If you are looking for someone to go hunting and 4-wheeling with, than we would not be a good match....I enjoy those things too. But, with the guys... I'm not looking for a lady like that.... I'm
looking for one that wants to be treating like a lady, not like one of the guys... I hope I don't sound too harsh but, I'm looking for a lady that likes to be treated like a lady....We can have fun and do almost everything together, but, some things like,hunting I'd rather not do with my princess.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to enjoy it to the fullest and be the best role model I can be...
I’m really good at
Being a good dad, role model, good listener and best friend,,,, I'll even throw in a some advice... Take it or leave it...
The first things people usually notice about me
Happy and smiling.... You only go around once, so let's enjoy it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a variety of music...But, I really like to go see bands play.....And as for the rest of this ? you can just ask....
The six things I could never do without
First and most importantly My little best friend----I love my kids,,,,,coaching youth sports, ESPN, my family,,, some of my very special friends,,, and possibly U :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a difference...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the my 2 little ones, taking them to the movies or out to dinner... And we spend of time at sporting events and at cheering events..... But, I wouldn't change it for anything else...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I seem to be what you are looking for....Or interested in seeing where things might go.....I'm not into games....