Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alrightamore

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll have to come back to this. I'm deliberating on just how granular a summary it should be. Start with my first memories? A windy discussion of my second year of elementary school? (It was a real turning point for me.)

Oh, while I'm deliberating, I should mention that I'm looking to track down some more pictures as well. The issue is that I don't often take photos, and when I do, they're usually extreme close-ups of me naked as an infant, which violates OKCupid's terms of service on multiple fronts. I may have to resort to having a friend take pictures of me specifically for this website. But something about that seems to violate the casual sprit of the whole endeavor. Anyway, if you find the two pics that I have posted at all enticing, I can assure you that they're pretty representative of what I actually look like. And if you don't, I doubt you'd have read this far.

*Update*: I went on a vacation to Indonesia last month, and I came home with a few pics, some of which I've uploaded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do tech startup stuff, and I try to balance that out by enjoying SF to the fullest. Luckily, there are plenty of great places in the area to enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making omelets.
Making jokes.
Making observations that other people would neither make nor share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of the "here's my all-time awesome list" approach, maybe I'll just mention a few things I'm reading/watching, or I've read/watched recently:

I'm into anything by Junot Diaz, and I've been running around recommending Black Box by Jennifer Egan to coworkers. I'd like to extend the recommendation to you. I'm wrapping up Amis' Money, but it's been kind of a slog. Maybe if the narrator is unreliable, the chronology should be linear?

On the TV side, I pretty much stick to premium cable stuff on-demand. Sometimes that results in binge-watching. As for movies, I like documentaries, but I can also get into big-budget Hollywood stuff. S'plosions! Car chases!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women
The gimnasio
New things to learn
Interesting people to talk with
Good, fresh food
Autonomy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I remember moments of embarrassment with an almost surreal vividity, but I can almost never remember anyone's name after being introduced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are interesting. This is a dating site, but I'm cool with just meeting interesting women if that's where it goes.