Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alrightcupidok

24 M New Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick. Living in the New Brunswick area, currently attending Rutgers and graduating at the end of this fall. Major in economics and minor in psych. Also, I bartend and serve (bleh) to pay the billz and get an occasional drink.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning your favorite song on guitar and playing/singing it for you

Jam sessions in the car (singing, drumming on my steering wheel, dancing horribly... you get the idea)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My flawless sense of style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any kind of literature about psychology/sociology/the human condition/etc interests me... ie. Outliers, David and Goliath, the Power of Habit, Freakonomics; also I have a random taste in fiction. Recently read and enjoyed the Marriage Plot, Isn't It Pretty to Think So; I like Junot Diaz, a couple things by John Green (I know, cliche and teenager-y, sorry)

I'm not a huge movie or TV buff; I honestly think I may lack the attention span to preemptively take interest in a movie or follow a TV show for a whole season. Big Jimmy Fallon/Tonight Show fan though. Also I watched the Wolf of Wall Street recently and it was amazing.

Food: I'll eat anything. Literally anything (as long as it's food). Lately though I've been on a Mexican food kick.

Music: Anything and everything, and I mean that. I'm a huge indie rock fan, but in the car I'll mostly listen to the radio. The first preset in my car is to an alternative rock station. Everything else is top 40 or rap. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Young the Giant, Two Door Cinema Club, Bright Eyes, Now Now, Into It Over It, CHVRCHES, Bombay Bicycle Club, LCD Soundsystem, Vacationer, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
My two little sisters
Beer
Guitar
Tabasco
Tequila
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to move forward and upward and generally grow in the important areas of my life. Relationships, academically, financially, career-wise, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
slaving away at work to ensure you have a superior dining/drinking experience
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like Iggy Azalea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sick of the annoying, horny, boring, uninteresting chumps on here. or if you think we might make good friends.