Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alrightknight

22 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yo, this is already awkward. Be my friend ?

I like little pubs and rain.

I am pretty easy going and trying to flow through life at the moment. My biggest goal right now is trying ti find a degree I enjoy and can stick to, will probably try physics next haha.

Just moved back home as I didnt enjoy living with my house mates at the time. Just saving while I wait for someone to move out with again.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a book store and trying to study IT. A lot of emphasis on the trying.
I’m really good at
Ive never been great at any one thing but I can do a little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
How many would you rathers I ask, pretty much work them from the get go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
JRR Tolkien, Chuck Palahniuk robin hobb etc are my favourite fiction authors. Besides that I read a lot of sciene and refrence books. I wOrk in a bookstore so i kinda like reading.

Movies such as LOTR, Star Wars, Django Unchained (anything tarantino), Pineapple Express(stoner movies in general) and coach carter would round out my top 5...kinda.

I watch a lot of anime both popular and less known titles, also any cartoon network shows like Adventure Time and Regular Show. Documentries are god, nature ones by david attenborough and anythin louis theroux get me all tingly.

I used to listen to a lot of everything but now its mostly hip hop/rap not sure why but it is enjoyable to listen to.
The six things I could never do without
- stuff
- My PC
- Phone like everyone here.
- thats it, I'm a simple being.
- I lied. The Universe
- Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe. And why i was born me and not someone cool like tupac or bruce lee.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home reading and watching cartoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im incredibly pale. But you can't really keep that private haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. Warning, I am attrocious at using my phone to type stuff, so be prepared to see letters in places they shouldnt be.