Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

als73rr

42 M Elk River, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm down to earth and easy going. Not into playing games or dating more than one person at a time.
Looking for someone who can understand that kids and dating can be hard.
I have a 14 year old who is with me atleast 50% of the time and goes to school from my home.
I love the outdoors, fishing , hunting, tinkering on old cars, driving fast and relaxing when the time is needed.

I am honest to a tee, always loyal, and have a big heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly just working paying bills and living life to the fullest.
Trying to make sure my son has a great life and is raised with family values.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting things together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a KQRS guy I guess. I like to find new places to eat .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, phone,love, car, shelter, food,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my son or up north hunting or fishing. car shows or just going for a drive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can understand kids come first and your looking for something that could be long term