Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Schofield Barracks, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 12, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Active duty soldier who has been on island for 2 years. I have done everything imaginable from hiking, scuba diving, and skydiving. Always looking for a new adventure. Played basketball for two years at a junior college. Decided to join the military after doing a year of college at a 4 year school. I have been through alot in my life but what does not kill you only makes you stronger. It is something i live by. Very determined person and I refuse to settle for less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dedicated army soldier who lives everyday like it is my last. I plan on making a career out of the military. It has been a blessing because i have done things with my life that i could never imagine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making peoples day better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are usually my dimples and im always smiling so they are hard to hide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The great Gatsby (novel), There are to many movies to name. I love a good southern homecooked meal. I also love island food. The samoan cookouts that i have been too had great food. Could not pronounce some of the names but it was great lol. I listen to all genres of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great movies, my daughter, sportscenter, dallas cowboys football, lakers basketball and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, my Life and my future plans. You have to always think ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out and i check out the club every now and then. I may also hit the beach. It is very calming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a very caring person. Sometimes i can be "too nice" and it is hard for me to say no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out or you just want to conversate.