Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altatraveller96

40 M Red Deer, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was sitting here try to think of a way to get myself noticed over all the other guys out there. Then it hit me.Woman love SALES; and that is what we are trying to do here sell ourselves (in a good way).
SOME RANDOM POINTS:
I am house trained,
I know where the seat is to be at the end of each visit.
I do talk back to the lady giving directions on my GPS. (But as a man, I don't always listen as I know a 'short cut')
I am a volunteer firefighter.....all boys want to drive a fire truck.
Good rule of thumb. When scuba diving, do not jump overboard with only your weight belt on....no mater how big the stingray is.
Have been traveling and flying for 19 hrs to arrive and my destination only to be "asked where do I want to be deported to".
So if you like to be swept off your feet. I am a romantic at heart who loves adventure, I enjoy a wide variety of things. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me and has a free spirit willing to explore what the future has to offer. You should be a optimist like myself. Humour is the heart of the sole, I love to laugh,evan at myself; actually mostly at myself. Communication is very important to me; sitting down should not always be with our eyes glued to the T.V but to each other with some stimulating conversation. Intrigued so far this is what you can expect from me.
Firstly, expect nothing; I am unpredictable and spontanous. As mentioned, I am a romantic person full of surprises. I work hard in my buisness, and want to unwind with someone after. I love to travel, though most of the trips are for buisness. I had the opportunity to stand inside buildings that were constructed in 500AD. I want to find someone who also likes to travel. I don't want to take out all of the fun exploring a relationship so if this pops your interest, you know what to do :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am out of a long term relationship, have no children and no luggage. Have been single for about 2 years and ready to move forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking and thinking out of the box. Getting into trouble. Though I usually have a really good alibi or my story is so far out in left field you are laughing and have forgot what i was in trouble for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
deep blue eyes and outgoing personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One day it could be you. The rest is just stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I had for breakfast. Then I think about if I had breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I come across one I will let you know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets not take all the fun out of dating
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating