Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alter656rd

55 Warren, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My story is quite simple, I'm a 52 year old divorced man with full custody of my three children. My children are 13, 15 and 18.

At my age, I realize most women have raised their kids and are enjoying their Grand Children, in some cases. Most might be looking to enjoy the second part of our lives. I don't expect or want anyone to raise my children, what I do want is an opportunity to meet, and if there is a mutual attraction and respect move on to the next step in a partnership/relationship.

I'm well traveled, well mannered, well read, professional (I even know what fork to use at a fine restaurant) and a great date. I'm not pushy, expect wild sex (or even non-wild sex), since I know what I look like naked, there really isn't any reason for me to share pictures of me with you. I will not paw all over you. I will treat you like a lady, with respect. Should we find that we want more, I am demonstrative in my feelings, and will show my affection. My weakness is a kiss, in my opinion a lost art and an act that some take for granted...not sure who said this but it is all in the kiss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my children the best I know how. Working on my career and expanding my opportunties, along with actively looking for a partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the ability to put people at ease. I have been told my personality is inviting and comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my dress and demeanor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
Faith
Job
Money to pay bills with
Sense of Humor
Passion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always different, sometimes out with my kids eating at a new restaurant. Might be out on a date meeting someone from here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at a good place in your life. Can understand a man that has children still at home. Looking for a great time with a great guy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!