Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

alterego4me

26 F Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like getting out and enjoying nature but sitting at home playing video games or watching a movie also suits me. I like to be random and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work a full time job as a weekend supervisor. I'm looking for some new friends to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random last minute unplanned trips. Making snow angels. And baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I usually yell "Marco" when entering stores to see who answers.
Whatever my insult shirt happens to say.
Physically my eyes and/or "Smith and Wesson"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I literally devour books.
I love movies of all kinds, but I'm a major horror buff. And I like music I can move too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ice cream.
2. My car.
3. Music.
4. Books.
5. Trees. (oxygen)
6. Nessie as in the Loch Ness Monster
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The "I" before "E" except after "C" rule...
basically everything. Where life has brought me and where it is going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown with friends OR...
Enjoying art walk OR...
Soaking at McMenamins OR...
Playing a video game/watching a movie OR...
really the list goes on. A typical month for me is pack with all kinds of new, interesting, fun experiences. Come join?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own the ENTIRE collection of MASH.
And I DO care that Jimmy cracked corn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything in my profile strikes your fancy or you just wanna say Hi.
Or if you know a really great corny joke/pick-up line. =D