Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altg

38 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for visiting my profile.  I appreciate when others have a full profile that tells me about one's self. If you have an empty profile, random pictures without you in them, and/or we share a 50% match or less, you probably will not get a response from me. If you are looking for a true relationship, please keep reading!

I am happy and love my family, who I see often. My siblings and I are close and talk at least once a week. My family is part of who I am, and staying in contact with both my immediate and extended family gives me joy.

I take care of myself holistically and value natural health over drugs/medicine. Nutrition and exercise are forefront in my life. I work hard to make healthy choices. This is very important to me and I want to be with someone who shares this practice.

I really enjoy taking classes to learn something new. I've taken construction, belly dance, hula-hooping, aerial silks, and fencing. Learning new things is fun and challenging for me. I enjoy cultivating my curiosity and am always on the lookout for my next new experience.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been a teacher for 16 years, currently teaching kindergarten. While I enjoy my job very much and put much pride into my work, I value my time with adults. I make an effort to reach out to friends and schedule time with them. I have a strong social circle to show for it.

I am always evaluating myself, in a good way, and making changes in my life to move forward and create a healthier/happier existence. Sometimes that means changing my workouts, creating more time with friends, spending time alone or getting a massage. It can also mean spending a day cooking to stock my fridge/freezer with healthy choices for the days I come home exhausted.
I’m really good at
-Sticking to my exercise routine
-Cooking and hosting dinner parties
-Last minute packing for a weekend getaway or even over seas - I've packed for 2 weeks in Asia, including gifts for friends in a carry-on that fit in the overhead bin.
-Throwing big backyard BBQs
-Making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My hair
I'm practical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Magazines about holistic living, health and nutrition
Acoustic music (pure talent and love for the music)
Thai, Salads that eat like a meal, (none of this lettuce with a slice of tomato and cucumbers) French
The six things I could never do without
Fresh air
Sauna/massage
My intuition
Occasional pampering
Body oil
Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new class I want to try when I change-up my exercise routine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends
Preparing for my weekend plans
Relaxing with a friend at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I book myself a massage at least every couple months.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You take health (nutrition/exercise) seriously and have created good habits for yourself
-You're willing to tell funny stories about yourself/family
-You are looking for more than just casual sex