Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altho

28 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... i'm 1.83m tall. =P

INFP if u know what it means.. haha

i tend to be introverted most of the time, but once i know u well enough, i tend to open up.
i'm not really a chatty person, and prefer to let others speak.

studied at ngee ann primary, ping yi secondary, temasek polytechnic.

into games, anime, manga and quite a number of stuff.

Currently juggling graduate studies & running my own business. :)

If anyone has any anime/manga to intro please drop me a mesage! I'm looking for manga to read!
I love prawning / movies

Love foods (hence the size), Jap / Korean / Chinese / Western etc etc!~

Oh and i like to bake (but dont have the spare time to)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self-Studying Accounting and Finance with University of London and hoping to just graduate and get my piece of expensive toilet paper.

Running my own small company & hoping to make it big one day.

Reading anything interesting that i get my hands on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening? Eating.. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, i stand at 1.83m tall.
and my supposedly small eyes... >_<
(truth is i have terrible eyesight, so the glasses i have to wear makes my eyes soooo small)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dan brown( u know the famous movies already!), james rollins(modern action), dale brown (millitary action), lord of the rings, harry potter (book only, i think the movies are lousy as they dont replicate the book in detail... especially the final movie & book.. was a huge dissappointment just watching it), alot of stuff i like.

Movies i'm more into comedy, some action, and epic wars, also really love parodies (yes they are lame, but so what? i like LOLing at them...hehehehe). the occasional horror is acceptable i guess, but no asian horror shows cause those honestly can freak me out.. heh

TV Shows: i'm into shows that are like the following:
Chuck (action + comedy + a bit of science)
How i met your mother (loads of laughs)
Lie to me (body language + action)
Jap series on food (osen, kuitan, lunch queen, Mirai Koshi Meguru, my little chef.... any thing else do recommend me!)
Jap series that feature comedy like Akihabara@deep / Densha Otoko
and other good series from japan like Liar Game.

Food-wise: i have too many foods that i like! Hence the problem with weight! hahaha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Money
Handphone
Oxygen
Water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, business (i like business in general and love to look for interesting stuff), who i'm ever going to be with - if ever... haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dont Smoke / Dont Drink / Dont Gamble = i have no life.

Surfing the net / Reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm on a dating site.. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to i guess?

or have some new anime / manga / books / tv shows to recommend me.. (please do! i'm kinda bored)

Oh and i rarely, if ever, message anyone first.