Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altlion

30 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m at a great point in life where I’ve taken some time to myself to get back into the things that really make me happy. I want to get out and make some once-in-a-lifetime memories, see some incredible things and make some great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying music and working with a council sponsored youth group, teaching kids how to manage and promote local events. I used to be terrified of kids, but it's turned out to be a lot of fun. Thankfully because I didn't even apply for it, I thought I was there to rig up a sound system and the next thing I know I'm trying to help a group of teens arrange an acoustic night and figure out how to convince local rap groups to go acappella instead of using their home recorded backing tracks!

On top of that I'm looking for a new full time job that'll help me save enough to finish my Marketing degree. It's all part of my long term plan to help small businesses and creative types professionally and be a rockstar in my spare time! Wishful thinking, eh?
I’m really good at
Playing bass & guitar. Cooking. Eating challenges. Poi. Contact Juggling. Turning good nights into great nights. Finding excellent things to spend a day doing. Spooning. Customising guitar straps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only common theme between the books I've read & enjoyed is that they've been based on a principle that makes me think. It's always different and there are only a few books I reread, but they've generally been horror, fiction or auto-biographical.

I like horror films, buddy movies and musicals. Sons of Anarchy, the Walking Dead, Castle, Game of Thrones etc.

Musically I'm pretty varied- I'm a rocker at heart but I love musicals, rap, trip hop, drum & bass, post-metal, acoustic, hair metal, punk, a bit of hard house and some of the good old soul & blues out there!
The six things I could never do without
Tea. Diet Pepsi. Headphones on public transport. Evernote. The Internet. Casual yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures. Achieving my goals. 80s music. Current music. Should I be doing something more productive? Should I be doing something more sociable? Body art & getting creative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully in good company and drinking whisky or spiced rum :) And doing one the many things London has to offer: art shows, gigs, rock bars, clubs, something a bit different like 2.8hrs Later or Secret Cinema.
Or staying in to read or blitz through a series. I'm really terrible at watching things as they come out so I'll usually watch them all in one go and get totally immersed in it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go to the crypt galleries, a V&A Late, kew, dinner, gigs etc Maybe even a London tour bus or somewhere haunted!
Especially if you have colourful hair :p