Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altogirl_84

29 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think I'm a pretty awesome person.

I'm hard working, creative and open minded. I enjoy thinking outside the box. I believe in authentic, genuine and intimate relationships with people. I'm told I'm patient and that I have a good heart. I have a little bit of a twisted sense of humor, and utilizing "smartassery" and sarcasm is my way of flirting.

I'm more introverted then extroverted. This does not mean I'm shy, just that I tend to favour one-on-one interactions then large social groupings, though I can hold my own in the latter.

I love photography and taking pictures in black and white is my favourite medium. Travel is a big love of mine and I have no idea how to choose where my next big adventure will take me. I lived in Ireland for a few months and I loved it; I was able to go back in 2011 to visit. I'd love to go to Africa, the Middle East (Israel specifically) and Southeast Asia, though that list is not definitive or exhaustive.

Health is important to me, and I work really hard to eat well and exercise often. I worked towards being able to run 10KM and finished my first official race in April 2013, beating my personal best. Its my hope that my future partner is able to help support me in this.

What am I looking for in a guy? I am looking for someone who is supportive and encouraging. Someone who will challenge me, help me grow, without ever making me feel like I'm less than I am. Someone who is open minded. Someone hardworking, dependable and mature. I think good spelling and grammar are sexy, just FYI :) I would like someone with a romantic streak and the ability to be creative.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on figuring out new goals and aspirations.

I'm also working hard at getting healthy, and with the help of an awesome accountability partner, it's been successful. I finished my first 10K race in April 2013, and even beat my personal best.
I’m really good at
I'm good at music. I sing alto in choirs, and I play flute, piano and guitar (though my ability and skill decreases with each instrument).

I'm also good at organizing...I love to plan and arrange, especially travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes first thing. I'm often told how striking or beautiful or stunning they are. They're blue.

People also usually notice my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Phantom of the Opera, Narnia Series, Bridge to Terabithia, Different Seasons

Movies: Princess Bride, Moulin Rouge, Die Hard Series (though 1 and 3 really are the best), Mary and Max, Kontroll, Memento

Shows: Big Bang, House, Mythbusters, Criminal Minds, Dexter

Music: Keywest, Jann Arden, Great Big Sea, Downhere, Starfield, Soundtracks to Wicked and Les Mis, NeedtoBreathe

Food: Pasta, Chicken, Chapman's Frozen Yogurt
The six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. Quality Time with people I care about
3. Air. You die without air.
4. Encouragement, love and support
5. Sunshine
6. Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have new experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or a friends house, or a quaint pub. Playing board games, watching movies, going to a cool gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me and once I get to know you a little, I'll admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a good sense of humour and are open minded.