Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

altokaryll

53 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love all kinds of music, and love to sing! Honesty is crucial ... friendship is the best gift. I enjoy conversation, sarcastic wit and humor - life is too short not to laugh, and laugh often! I am genuine, caring, funny, passionate, dependable & creative.

Most of my employment history has been in the music industry, and I love a fast paced diverse work environment.

My faith is very important to me!

I am Caring, Honest, and Witty. I am currently dating someone, but I do have some friends I talk to from time to time on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding ... sensing when something is wrong with you, being compassionate, empathetic. I am really creative and love to sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile ... (thanks mom & dad for the braces in 7th grade!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, suspenseful thrillers, dramas, and romantic comedies. Love seafood & italian, also like mexican & chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, music, humor, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, why the end slices of bread are thinner than the regular pieces, why guys don't mean what they say and say what they mean, why milk always seems to go bad for no reason at all, why you always weigh more on the doctor's scale than you do at home, why you always seem to get in the slowest line at the grocery ... the list is endless :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my daughter to dinner, singing karaoke with my friends, chilling somewhere .... enjoying life somewhere/anywhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you, I would have to shoot you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just like making new friends, and understand that is all I am looking for on here